Shutter Shootout 2015 – Second Round (North/South)

The votes are in as we move on to the second round of tournament play, featuring photos from the North and South divisions in Shutter Shootout, as we get closer to selecting the best Coast Guard photo of the year.

No comments
Click on the image above to view the interactive 2015 Shutter Shootout brackets. You may also click on each photo title within the bracket, which will redirect you to our Facebook page to vote on your favorite photo.
Click on the image above to view the interactive 2015 Shutter Shootout brackets. You may also click on each photo title within the bracket, which will redirect you to our Facebook page to vote on your favorite photo.

The votes are in as we move on to the second round of tournament play, featuring photos from the North and South divisions in Shutter Shootout, as we get closer to selecting the best Coast Guard photo of the year.

Did your favorite photo make it to the next round? Head over to our Facebook page for voting, or see the photos by using the interactive bracket. May the best photo win!

Shutter Shootout 2015 schedule:

 

First Round:

North Bracket – Tues., March 17
South Bracket – Wed., March 18
East Bracket – Thurs., March 19
West Bracket – Friday, March 20

Second Round:

North/South Brackets – Mon., March 23
East/West Bracket – Tues., March 24

Sweet 16

Friday, March 27

Elite 8

Mon., March 30

Final Four

Friday, April 3

Championship

Mon, April 6

Leave a Reply