ADOS Opportunities – Join the crew

No comments

This does not contain all of the ADOS opportunities, just select ones. To view all of the current long/short term opportunities go to Direct Access, then Mobilization Resume.

Qualified and interested members should apply for following ISO Parental Leave Augmentation ASAP by using the Mobilization Resume hyperlink and the position DA REQ # in Direct Access. Due to the unique requirements of this program, flexibly exists with ranks and duration dates if a perfect match does not exist.

Help guide and webinars with instructions on how to use Mobilization in Direct Access are located here.

PSC Command Mailbox: CMD-SMB-CG-PSC@uscg.mil
PSC-PSD (PARENTAL LEAVE PROGRAM) email: HQS-SMB-PSC-PrimaryCaregiver@uscg.mil
CDO Phone: 510-501-3379


SHORT TERM

DOL-43 – Alameda, CA
E7 – SKC/F&S – Sept. 16, 2019 – Oct 13 2019
Direct Access request: # 10005735-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
CDR Emma Silcox
emma.e.silcox@uscg.mil
(510) 437-5865


Coast Guard Recruiting Command (CGRC) – Washington, DC
O2/O3 – Sept. 16, 2019 – Jan. 10, 2020
DA request: # 10005714-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Coast Guard Recruiting Command (CGRC)
E6/E7 – HS – Dec. 16, 2019 – April 20, 2020
DA request: # 10005714-10002
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
CWO2 Carlos Perez
carlos.j.perez@uscg.mil
(202) 795-6814


Training Center Cape May – Cape May, NJ
CWO-LCDR – Jan. 02, 2020 – April 30, 2019
Direct Access request: # 100005696-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
Capt. Alicia Vantran
alicia.g.vantran@uscg.mil
(609) 898-6567


Houston/Galveston HSWL – Houston, TX
E6- MK – Dec. 20, 2019 – Jan 30, 20120
Direct Access request: # 100005664-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
CWO Victor Regalado
victor.m.regalado@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4690

Or

Lt. John Waters
john.t.waters@uscg.mil
(281) 464-4687


Station Venice – Venice, LA
E5/E6 – HS – Nov. 13, 2019 – March 08, 2020
Direct Access request: # 10005563-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
BMC Michael Caferella
michael.l.caferella@uscg.mil
(504) 534-5332


Training Center Cape May – Cape May, NJ
E4/E5/E56/E7 – HS – Oct. 25, 2019 – Feb 21, 2020
Direct Access request: # 10005748-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
Lt. Jessica Hamilton
jessica.e.hamilton@uscg.mil
(609) 898-6890


Station Toledo – Toledo, OH
E6/E7 – BM –Nov. 01, 2019 – Jan. 27, 2020
Direct Access request: # 10005722-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact

BM1 Charles Schreiber
charles.a.schreiber@uscg.mil
(419) 729-2034


Sector LA/LB – San Pedro, CA
O3/O4/CWO2-4 – Nov. 11, 2019 – Mar. 03, 2020
Direct Access request: # 10005679-10001
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
LCDR Kyra Dykeman
kyra.m.dykeman@uscg.mil
(310) 521-3777


Base Kodiak – Kodiak, AK
E6/E7 – YN – Oct.14, 2019 – Feb. 10, 2020
DA request: # 10005747-10001
Parental leave augmentation

E4/E5 – YN – Oct.18, 2019 – Feb. 14, 2020
DA request: # 10005747-10002
Parental leave augmentation

Contact
YNCS Lindsay Taylor
lindsay.taylor@uscg.mil
(907) 487-5170

Leave a Reply